The Universe of the Living

A forum where you can chat about absolutely anything.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» Ayurvedic perception of Amavata
Sat Mar 05, 2011 8:31 am by pyn12

» Spam Thread.
Mon Feb 21, 2011 7:21 pm by Oli:)

» Okami; Amaterasu.
Wed Feb 16, 2011 5:24 pm by Nelliel

» Reputation System.
Fri Feb 11, 2011 5:23 pm by Nelliel

» Name changes.
Wed Feb 09, 2011 6:39 pm by Nelliel

» Post the song you're listening to.
Mon Sep 06, 2010 12:52 pm by Oli:)

» Your Favorite Lyrics
Thu Aug 26, 2010 12:04 pm by Oli:)

» Breaking up.
Wed Aug 25, 2010 7:04 pm by Oli:)

» PROMOTING.
Wed Aug 25, 2010 10:16 am by Nelliel

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Guy-liner.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Oli:)
Admin Genesis
Admin Genesis
avatar

Posts : 261
Join date : 2010-03-19
Age : 27
Location : Brighton, UK!

PostSubject: Guy-liner.   Sun Apr 18, 2010 12:06 pm

So, what're you opinions on guy-liner? I sometimes wear it, but I smudge it and make it so it's not quite so visible, just to give some definition.

It's becoming a lot more popular now, what're your thoughts on it?
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.facebook.com/oli.donohoe
Hitmonlee
Mod Genesis
Mod Genesis
avatar

Posts : 125
Join date : 2010-04-06
Age : 56
Location : Around the corner.

PostSubject: Re: Guy-liner.   Mon Apr 19, 2010 1:02 am

I'm not a fan of make-up personally.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Guy-liner.   Mon Apr 19, 2010 4:06 am

Eh no. I don't think that'd make me very popular at school.
I wouldn't do it in the first place though. It wouldn't suite me.
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: Guy-liner.   Tue May 11, 2010 12:16 am

Not too big a fan of it. But i'd try it.
Back to top Go down
Squirtle
Getting There
Getting There
avatar

Posts : 7
Join date : 2010-08-05
Age : 27

PostSubject: Re: Guy-liner.   Thu Aug 05, 2010 11:02 pm

Lol!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Guy-liner.   

Back to top Go down
 
Guy-liner.
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Universe of the Living :: Hair and Fashion.-
Jump to: